British Columbia's oldest sporting association - established 1874

2024 Results



2024 BCRA Winter SmallBore Results


2024 Len Grinnell ISSF Results


2023 Results



2023-BCRA ISSF Championship Scores


2023 BCRA LMR ISSF Champiionship Results


2023 BCRA Target Rifle Aggregate Match Scores


2023 BCRA Target Rifle Grand Aggregate Scores


2023 Individual Match Scores Nanaimo



Len Grinnell Memoria 300 yard ISSF Championship


We have two newcomers to our winter smallbore shoot.
Jose Da Costa of Kamloops with a perfect score of 1200 for the Gold
Peter Jackson of Chilliwack with the Silver of 1197.
Both new to the smallbore Winter Postals.
Good to have new blood in our sport.


BCRA Winter Smallbore Results - 2022-2023



2022 Results


2022 BC Provincial F-Class Championship RESULTS



BCRA Len Grinnell Memorial RESULTS



BCRA ISSF Sierra Championship RESULTS






2020 Results


BCRA team win team match in Sacramento
Coach and shooter Bob Best, Dave Adams, Bob Pitcairn and Peter Dobell took first place in the recent match held at the Sacramento Shooting Centre with a convincing thirty point lead over the second place team.
The match was shot at 300, 600, 900 and 1000 yards with very challenging wind conditions.
They remain in California to compete in the individual events.



BCRA Winter Smallbore Postal Competition



2019 Results



BCRA F-Class Championship



BCRA TR Championship



The RangeGeorge Farguharson Range, Kamloops
Camping on the RangeCamping on the Range
The WinnersLt. Governor's Winners
Winners with Cathy McLeod MPCathy McLeod MP chatting with the Lt Governor's winners after presenting them with their Badges. Greg Deleenheer FO (left), Robert Pitcairn TR, Cathie McLeod MP, Bill Peacock FTR (right)
The Welsh at the Red DogThe Welsh Rifle Team with their winnings
The Welsh at the Red DogThe Welsh Rifle Team hamming it up at the Red Dog Saloon





Mission Rod and Gun Club ISSF






BCRA ISSF Sierra Championship


2019 BCRA ISSF Sierra Championship at Mission BC